X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Event Time and Date

Saturday, October 22 2011, 7:30 AM to 2:00 PM

1200 Quail Creek

Event Category:

Other

Other Upcoming Events By Student Government Association

  • 08 Wednesday March
  • SGA Meeting

    Wednesday, March 8 2017, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Group Business

    SGA Senate Meeting 
  • 15 Wednesday March
  • SGA Meeting

    Wednesday, March 15 2017, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Group Business

    SGA Senate Meeting 
  • 21 Tuesday March
  • Student Forum

    Tuesday, March 21 2017, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social

    Student will have the opportunity to interact with deans and ask any question or bring up any concerns they might have.
  • 22 Wednesday March
  • SGA Meeting

    Wednesday, March 22 2017, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Group Business

    SGA Senate Meeting 
  • 28 Tuesday March
  • Student Forum

    Tuesday, March 28 2017, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social

    Student will have the opportunity to interact with deans and ask any question or bring up any concerns they might have.
  • 29 Wednesday March
  • SGA Meeting

    Wednesday, March 29 2017, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Group Business

    SGA Senate Meeting 
  • 05 Wednesday April
  • SGA Meeting

    Wednesday, April 5 2017, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Group Business

    SGA Senate Meeting 
  • 12 Wednesday April
  • SGA Meeting

    Wednesday, April 12 2017, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Group Business

    SGA Senate Meeting 
  • 19 Wednesday April
  • SGA Meeting

    Wednesday, April 19 2017, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Group Business

    SGA Senate Meeting 
  • 26 Wednesday April
  • SGA Meeting

    Wednesday, April 26 2017, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Group Business

    SGA Senate Meeting